2018/2019 Centennial PTA Board Members

 

Officers

   

President

Ashley Hamilton

president@centennialpta.net

1st VP Programs

Cheryl Cannon 

vp.programs@centennialpta.net

2nd VP Volunteers

Julie Traub

vp.volunteers@centennialpta.net

3rd VP Fundraising

Shrayashi Browne

vp.fundraising@centennialpta.net

4th VP Communications

Sara O'Connell

communications@centennialpta.net

Secretary

Chantal Boekman

secretary@centennialpta.net

Treasurer

Brandi Stevens

treasurer@centennialpta.net

Parliamentarian Kristie Shorey parliamentarian@centennialpta.net
Standing Committee Chairs    
After School Enrichment Olivia Salinas enrichment@centennialpta.net

Arts in Education

Michelle Schwabauer

publishing@centennialpta.net

Book Fairs

Suzanne Johnston bookfair@centennialpta.net

Building & Landscape

Claudia Madden

landscape@centennialpta.net

Chess Program

Debbie Chang

chess@centennialpta.net

Cultural Programs

Nour Almahaini

culturalprograms@centennialpta.net

Comet Captains Heather Alper stop@centennialpta.net

Community Outreach

Vanessa Eckroat

mendenhall@centennialpta.net

Hospitality

Michelle Massaro 

hospitality@centennialpta.net

Legislative

Amanda Willis

legislative@centennialpta.net

Marquee Missy Walker frontoffice@centennialpta.net

Membership

Kathy Grane 

membership@centennialpta.net

Partnerships

Kelly Cooney 

partnerships@centennialpta.net

Reading Programs

Susan Triplett

library@centennialpta.net

Room Representatives

Sharon Ginchansky

roomreps@centennialpta.net

Scholarship

Mishaal Oulad-chikh

scholarship@centennialpta.net

School Supplies

Natalie Jenkins

schoolstore@centennialpta.net

Science & Technology

Aisha Tahirkheli

science@centennialpta.net

Spirit wear

Lisa Hingson

spiritwear@centennialpta.net

Texas Day

Mona Lurich

texasday@centennialpta.net

Watch DOGS

Lesley Guinn 

watchdogs@centennialpta.net

Yearbook Editor

Tara Rydl yearbookeditor@centennialpta.net
Yearbook Vice Editor Anh Trinh      yearbookevents@centennialpta.net

Youth Safety & Wellness

Kara Grimes

safety@centennialpta.net

Principal

Sara Stewart

sara.stewart@pisd.edu

Sub-Committee Chairs    
5th Grade Celebration  Sarah Bell  5thgradegraduation@centennialpta.net
Birthday Cakes    

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Full PTA Calendar

Click here for a complete 2017-2018 PISD calendar.

  

Amazon Smile

AmazonSmile is a simple and automatic way for you to support the Centennial PTA every time you shop, at no cost to you. Click the link below to find out how easy it is to support our amazing PTA!