2017-18 Centennial PTA Board Members

President

Ashley Hamilton president@centennialpta.net

1st VP Programs

Vanessa Eckroat vp.programs@centennialpta.net

2nd VP Volunteers

Julie Traub vp.volunteers@centennialpta.net

3rd VP Fundraising

Hala Snyder vp.fundraising@centennialpta.net

4th VP Communications

Sara O'Connell communications@centennialpta.net

Secretary

Teranne Keogh secretary@centennialpta.net

Treasurer

Brandi Stevens treasurer@centennialpta.net

Historian/Yearbook Editor

Tara Rydl yearbookeditor@centennialpta.net

 

Yearbook Event Editor

 

Manasi Mantry yearbookevents@centennialpta.net

 

 

Yearbook Ads/Layout

 

 

Sarah Bell yearbookads@centennialpta.net

 

Parliamentarian

 

Tricia Hunsucker parliamentarian@centennialpta.net

 

Bldg & Landscape

 

Claudia Madden landscape@centennialpta.net

Chess

Kristie Shorey chess@centennialpta.net

Children's Programs

Nour Almahaini culturalprograms@centennialpta.net

After School Enrichment

Shrayashi Browne enrichment@centennialpta.net

Hospitality

Michelle Massaro hospitality@centennialpta.net

Legislative

Amanda Willis legislative@centennialpta.net

Library

Suzanne Johnston bookfair@centennialpta.net

Membership

Kathy Grane membership@centennialpta.net

Mendenhall/ Community Outreach

Julie Liberman mendenhall@centennialpta.net

Front Office/Marquee

Lisa Hingson frontoffice@centennialpta.net

Partnerships

Kelly Cooney partnerships@centennialpta.net

Publishing

Jasleen Suri publishing@centennialpta.net

Room Representatives

Susan Triplett roomreps@centennialpta.net

Scholarship

Mishaal Oulad-chikh scholarship@centennialpta.net

School Supplies

Natalie Jenkins schoolstore@centennialpta.net

Science & Technology

Aisha Tahirkheli science@centennialpta.net

S.T.O.P.

Heather Alper stop@centennialpta.net

Texas Day

Mona Lurich texasday@centennialpta.net

Youth Protection & Safety

Cheryl Cannon safety@centennialpta.net

Reading Programs

Elizabeth Curtis library@centennialpta.net

Watchdogs

Leslie Guinn  watchdogs@centennialpta.net

5th Grade Graduation

Michelle Morse 5thgradegraduation@centennialpta.net

Spirit wear

 

Principal

Missy Walker spiritwear@centennialpta.net


Sara Stewart sara.stewart@pisd.edu