2019/2020 Centennial PTA Board Members

 

Officers

   

President

Missy Walker

president@centennialpta.net

1st VP Programs

Cheryl Cannon 

vp.programs@centennialpta.net

2nd VP Volunteers

Geetha Ashokk

vp.volunteers@centennialpta.net

3rd VP Fundraising

Shrayashi Browne

vp.fundraising@centennialpta.net

4th VP Communications

Ashley Hamilton 

communications@centennialpta.net

Secretary

Chantal Boekman

secretary@centennialpta.net

Treasurer

Mishaal Oulad-chikh

treasurer@centennialpta.net

Parliamentarian Kristie Shorey parliamentarian@centennialpta.net
Standing Committee Chairs    
After School Enrichment Olivia Salinas enrichment@centennialpta.net

Arts in Education

Michelle Schwabauer

publishing@centennialpta.net

Book Fairs

Sharon Ginchansky bookfair@centennialpta.net

Building & Landscape

Sara O'Connell

landscape@centennialpta.net

Chess Program

Hala Snyder

chess@centennialpta.net

Cultural Programs

Sadaf El Haffar

culturalprograms@centennialpta.net

Comet Captains Kimberly Grimm stop@centennialpta.net

Community Outreach

Kelly Cooney

outreach@centennialpta.net

Hospitality

Christy Byerly 

hospitality@centennialpta.net

Legislative

Heather Alper

legislative@centennialpta.net

Marquee Julie Traub marquee@centennialpta.net

Membership

Michelle Massaro

membership@centennialpta.net

Partnerships

OPEN 

partnerships@centennialpta.net

Reading Programs

Susan Triplett

library@centennialpta.net

Room Representatives

Tami Martins

roomreps@centennialpta.net

Scholarship

Lesley Guinn

scholarship@centennialpta.net

School Supplies

Merene Makil

schoolstore@centennialpta.net

Science & Technology

Afshin Ahangar

science@centennialpta.net

Spirit wear

Lisa Hingson

spiritwear@centennialpta.net

Texas Day

Brandi Stevens

texasday@centennialpta.net

Watch DOGS

Mona Lurich 

watchdogs@centennialpta.net

Yearbook Editor

Ashley Hamilton   yearbookeditor@centennialpta.net
Yearbook Vice Editor       yearbookevents@centennialpta.net

Youth Safety & Wellness

Kara Grimes

safety@centennialpta.net

Principal

Sara Stewart

sara.stewart@pisd.edu

Faculty Representative

Sarah Vartabedian

sarah.vartabedian@pisd.edu

     
Sub-Committee Chairs    
5th Grade Celebration Hala Snyder  5thgradecelebration@centennialpta.net
Corporate Sponsorship  OPEN  
Birthday Cakes Juli Bachus birthdaycakes@centennialpta.net 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events
 

Full PTA Calendar

Click HERE for a complete 2019-2020 PISD calendar.

 

PTA Newsletter

Stay up to date with the Centennial PTA events and programs by subscribing to The Comet Connection, the Centennial PTA Newsletter.