2022/2023 Centennial PTA Board Members

 

Officers

   

President

Michelle Massaro

president@centennialpta.net

President-Elect

Celeste Dominguez

presidentelect@centennialpta.net

1st VP Programs

Olivia Salinas

vp.programs@centennialpta.net

2nd VP Volunteers

Daryn Roemer

vp.volunteers@centennialpta.net

3rd VP Fundraising

Brooke Evans

vp.fundraising@centennialpta.net

4th VP Communications

Courtney Benson

communications@centennialpta.net

Secretary

Laura Hacker

secretary@centennialpta.net

Treasurer

Jessica Rolong

treasurer@centennialpta.net

Parliamentarian Kimi Hutson parliamentarian@centennialpta.net
Standing Committee Chairs    
After School Enrichment Guptaji Teegela enrichment@centennialpta.net

Arts in Education

Anya Reister

publishing@centennialpta.net

Book Fairs

Mandip Dhanoa bookfair@centennialpta.net

Building & Landscape

Whitney Jensen

landscape@centennialpta.net

Chess Program

Guptaji Teegela

chess@centennialpta.net

Cultural Programs

Suze Verma

culturalprograms@centennialpta.net

Comet Captains Yovi Setiabudi stop@centennialpta.net

Community Outreach

Mandi Shows

outreach@centennialpta.net

Hospitality

Liv Thenhaus

hospitality@centennialpta.net

Legislative

Michael Terner

legislative@centennialpta.net

Marquee Georgette Southard marquee@centennialpta.net

Membership

Missy Walker

membership@centennialpta.net

Partnerships

Julie Adler

partnerships@centennialpta.net

Reading Programs

Bonnie Azano

library@centennialpta.net

Room Representatives

Irina Nicely

roomreps@centennialpta.net

Scholarship

Mishaal Oulad-Chikh

scholarship@centennialpta.net

School Supplies

Lauren Rogers

schoolstore@centennialpta.net

Science & Technology

Sweta Arroyo

science@centennialpta.net

Spirit Wear

Alliyah Markowitz

spiritwear@centennialpta.net

Texas Day

Terri Ball

texasday@centennialpta.net

Watch DOGS

Rudy Dominguez

watchdogs@centennialpta.net

Website/Social Media

Christina Baldwin website@centennialpta.net

Yearbook Editor

Luisa Garrido   yearbookeditor@centennialpta.net
Yearbook Vice Editor Hani Sofer-Shimon      yearbookevents@centennialpta.net

Youth Safety & Wellness

Ginnean Sinclair

safety@centennialpta.net

Principal

Sara Stewart

sara.stewart@pisd.edu

Faculty Representative

Katy White

katy.white@pisd.edu

 

Sub-Committee Chairs

   
5th Grade Celebration Sara O'Connell  5thgradecelebration@centennialpta.net
Corporate Sponsorship OPEN  
Staff Birthday Cakes Marjorie Logan birthdaycakes@centennialpta.net 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Full PTA Calendar

Click HERE for a complete

2022-2023 PISD calendar.

 

PTA Newsletter

Stay up to date with Centennial PTA events and programs by subscribing to the Comet Connection.