2021/2022 Centennial PTA Board Members

 

Officers

   

President

Michelle Massaro

president@centennialpta.net

1st VP Programs

Kimi Hutson

vp.programs@centennialpta.net

2nd VP Volunteers

Daryn Roemer

vp.volunteers@centennialpta.net

3rd VP Fundraising

Olivia Salinas

vp.fundraising@centennialpta.net

4th VP Communications

Courtney Benson

communications@centennialpta.net

Secretary

Laura Hacker

secretary@centennialpta.net

Treasurer

Celeste Dominguez

treasurer@centennialpta.net

Parliamentarian Julie Traub parliamentarian@centennialpta.net
Standing Committee Chairs    
After School Enrichment Open enrichment@centennialpta.net

Arts in Education

Anya Reister

publishing@centennialpta.net

Book Fairs

Mandip Dhanoa bookfair@centennialpta.net

Building & Landscape

Julianna Bachus

landscape@centennialpta.net

Chess Program

Guptaji Teegela

chess@centennialpta.net

Cultural Programs

Suzi Verma

culturalprograms@centennialpta.net

Comet Captains Jen Holman stop@centennialpta.net

Community Outreach

Mandi Shows

outreach@centennialpta.net

Hospitality

Liv Thenhaus

hospitality@centennialpta.net

Legislative

Angela May

legislative@centennialpta.net

Marquee Georgette Southard marquee@centennialpta.net

Membership

Missy Walker

membership@centennialpta.net

Partnerships

Shrayashi Browne 

partnerships@centennialpta.net

Reading Programs

Chantal Boeckman

library@centennialpta.net

Room Representatives

Claudia Miranda

roomreps@centennialpta.net

Scholarship

Mishaal Oulad-Chikh

scholarship@centennialpta.net

School Supplies

Lauren Rogers

schoolstore@centennialpta.net

Science & Technology

Olga Gupta

science@centennialpta.net

Spirit wear

Michelle Schwabauer

spiritwear@centennialpta.net

Texas Day

Terri Ball

texasday@centennialpta.net

Watch DOGS

Rudy Dominguez

watchdogs@centennialpta.net

Yearbook Editor

Luisa Garrido   yearbookeditor@centennialpta.net
Yearbook Vice Editor Hani Sofer-Shimon      yearbookevents@centennialpta.net

Youth Safety & Wellness

Jill Fossez

safety@centennialpta.net

Principal

Sara Stewart

sara.stewart@pisd.edu

Faculty Representative

Katy White

katy.white@pisd.edu
     
Sub-Committee Chairs    
5th Grade Celebration Deidra Headley  5thgradecelebration@centennialpta.net
Corporate Sponsorship OPEN  
Birthday Cakes Michelle Peters birthdaycakes@centennialpta.net 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Full PTA Calendar

Click HERE for a complete 2021-2022 PISD calendar.

 

PTA Newsletter

Stay up to date with the Centennial PTA events and programs by subscribing to The Comet Connection, the Centennial PTA Newsletter.