PTA Room Representatives

 

The Centennial PTA is lucky to have the support of parents who volunteer to be their classroom and grade-level room representatives!  These room representatives plan and host grade-level coffees in the beginning of the school year, plan and lead two class parties throughout the year and help support the teachers during school events like Texas Day and End of Year celebrations!  

 

If you have questions about how you can get involved, please contact your room rep!  Interested in becoming a room rep?  Be sure to show your interest in the Volunteer Interest Form on our Online Orders / Volunteer Forms next August!  

 

Please see the list of 2017 / 2018 Room Representatives:

 

Kindergarten:

Room Rep Coordinator: Julie Liberman, Julie.liberman@gmail.com

Ms. Morrison (Team Leader): Julie Liberman, Julie.liberman@gmail.com

Ms. Fabrega: Mona Lurich, lurichs@verizon.net

Ms. Nia: Niloofar Khalesseh, niloukh@gmail.com

Ms. Immel: Kimi Hutson, kdhttu91@sbcglobal.net

 

1st Grade:

Room Rep Coordinator: Sara O’Connell, sarajoconnell@me.com

Ms. Collins (Team Leader): Cynthia Bush, mtnest324@verizon.net

Ms. Brock: Gabrielle Symank, gsymank@gmail.com

Ms. Palmer: Kecia Gray, kecia_gray@hotmail.com

Ms. White: Michelle Massaro, m_moreno99@hotmail.com

 

2 nd Grade:

Room Rep Coordinator: Leigh Robinson-Ahangar, leigh_b_robinson@hotmail.com

Ms. Jenkins (Team Leader): Shana Fishman, shanafishman1@gmail.com

Ms. Bay: Abbie Alter, abbie6@hotmail.com

Ms. Hudgens: Manasi Mantry, manasih@yahoo.com

Ms. Mighell: Susan Triplett, smtdvm@yahoo.com

Ms. Rector: Tami Martins, tklemcke@gmail.com

 

3 rd Grade:

Room Rep Coordinator: Missy Walker, walker.missy@ymail.com

Ms. Litman (Team Leader): Lisa Hingson, lisa.hingson@gmail.com

Mrs. Boyle: Jenny Stilwell, jennystilwell@gmail.com

Ms. Dowd: Mary Graff, mary@texasfootsurgery.com

Ms. Greene: Heidi Parra, heidi.parra@rocketmail.com

Ms. Tarver: Simone Lang, simone.93@gmx.de

 

4 th Grade:

Room Rep Coordinator: Kathy Grane, kgrane1@aol.com

Ms. Davison (Team Leader): Susan Pitulescu, susimai@yahoo.com

Ms. Cizdziel: Jennifer Church, jennifer.church@livelmc.com

Ms. Corzine: Claudia Madden, claudia0286@hotmail.com and Ashley Wilcox, sawilcoxrn@aol.com

Ms. Sims: Natalie Jenkins, nataliezjenkins@icloud.com

Ms. Stow: Kathy Grane, kgrane1@aol.com

Maria Suarez Moreno, maria.suarez.moreno@gmail.com

 

5 th Grade:

Room Rep Coordinator: Kara Grimes, kdgrimes98@gmail.com

Ms. Stadheim (Team Leader): Melissa Nelson, melissaenelson@verizon.net

Ms. Bilodeau: Indrani Dhanisetty, indu.dhanisetty@gmail.com

Ms. Maness: Dana Rose, dmrose28@yahoo.com and Angela Harris, angelaharris@us.ibm.com

Ms. Switser: Abbie Alter, abbie6@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Full PTA Calendar

Click here for a complete 2017-2018 PISD calendar.

  

Amazon Smile

AmazonSmile is a simple and automatic way for you to support the Centennial PTA every time you shop, at no cost to you. Click the link below to find out how easy it is to support our amazing PTA!